Landing page development

Our team creates premium quality landing page for business.
Get a consultation
Oktenweb

Advantages of creating the landing page

Landing page is a separate page specially designed to provide the visitors with the minimum necessary amount of information about a product or service, get them interested, retain them and encourage to take the necessary action. Landing page is developed for a specific advertising campaign, in case you need to urgently sell (offer) a large quantity of a certain product. Landing page increases greatly the traffic conversion during the website promotion (average for the landing page is 5-10%).
some statistics
Facts about landing pages
The average conversion rate of landing pages by industry is 2.35%, and the top is 25% and above. More than 80% of companies using the landing page report an increase in sales by more than 100%. Despite the obvious advantages of the landing page, only 44% of marketers create a separate landing page for a specific marketing campaign.
Stages of creating the landing pages
Studying the product being sold
At the first stage, our team examines the product or service that the landing page will offer, advantages of the product offered to customers, and advantages of the company selling the product. Analyzing the strengths and weaknesses of competitors in order to avoid repeating their mistakes.
1
Architecture / Preparation of technical task
Creating a common site architecture, developing a prototype in accordance with the latest trends in Internet marketing. Preparation of technical task on the basis of the collected data with indication of the customer requirements and methods for their implementation in the project. The technical task is the basis for creating the landing page, it is agreed with the customer. The whole web development team is governed by the technical task.
2
UI/UX design
Development of unique UI/UX design. The landing page should be user-friendly and easy-to naviagate, and its design must be trendy and up to date. The website should inculde light but at catchy animation. The overall design concept is at all times agreed with the client.
3
Markup, integration with CMS Wordpress
The next stage is the landing page markup and its further integration with CMS WordPress for the client to work conveniently with the website administrative panel. At this stage, it is very important to write a clean code and carry out correct integration in order to get a high load speed in browsers.
4
Testing
Having developed the landing page, we test all the functionality, both desktop and mobile versions. In case of detection of any bugs, our developers immediately remove them. We pay great attention to the proper performance of the hotel website. Our clients receive the fully work product.
5
Analytics
Analytics is the most important advantage of the landing page as a business. You can track almost every action of a site visitor, analyze effectiveness of every dollar spent on online advertising. When used properly, such information may provide trully great benefits.
6
about a price
Price of the landing page
Development of the landing page in our company costs at least 800 USD. The cost depends on the complexity of the design, animations and integration of the necessary booking system. When ordering integrated services (website development, internal optimization, contextual advertising), discount may be applied – 10% to 20% off.
OUR ADVANTAGES
150 +

Projects we are proud of

5
Years in IT market
14
Experts in our team
100 %
Satisfied customers

Создание Лендинг Пейдж | Цена лендинг пейдж от 800 USD

Создание лендинг пейдж

Наша команда создает лендинг пейджи премиум качества для бизнеса.
Получить консультацию
Oktenweb
Studio
Преимущества создания landing page
Landing Page (англ. посадочная страница) – отдельная страница, специально разработанная с целью предоставить посетителю минимальное необходимое количество информации о товаре или услуге, заинтересовать его, удержать и побудить совершить необходимое действие. Landing page разрабатывается под определенную рекламную кампанию, в том случае, если необходимо срочно продать (предложить) большое количество определенного товара. Landing Page очень сильно повышает конверсию трафика при раскрутке сайта (средние показатели для landing page 5-10 %).
немного статистики
Лендинг пейдж - факты
Средний коэффициент конверсии посадочных страниц по отраслям составляет 2,35%, а верхний 25% и выше. Более 80% компаний, использующих lending page сообщают о повышении продаж более чем на 100%. Невзирая на явные преимущества landing page только 44% маркетологов создают отдельную посадочную страницу под конкретную маркетинговую компанию.
Этапы создания лендинг пейдж
Изучение продаваемого продукта
На первом этапе наша команда изучает продукт или услугу, которую будет предлагать лендинг пейдж. Преимущества предлагаемого продукта для клиентов, преимущества компании, продающей продукт. Анализируются сильные и слабые стороны конкурентов во избежание повторения их ошибок.
1
Архитектура / Подготовка ТЗ
Создание общей архитектуры сайта, разработка прототипа в соответствии с последними трендами интернет-маркетинга. Подготовка технического задания на основании собранных данных с указанием требований заказчика и способов их внедрения в проект. Техническое задание является основой создания посадочной страницы, оно согласовывается с заказчиком. На ТЗ опирается вся команда веб-разработчиков.
2
UI/UX дизайн
Разработка уникального UI/UX дизайна. Лендинг пейдж должен быть прежде всего удобным и для пользователя, в обязательном порядке идет привлекательность дизайна и конечно же соблюдение последних трендов в UI/UX дизайне текущего года. Общая концепция дизайна в обязательном порядке согласовывается с клиентом.
3
Верстка, интеграция с CMS Wordpress
Следующим этапом идет верстка лендинг пейдж разработчиками и дальнейшая интеграция с CMS WordPress для удобной работы клиента с административной панелью сайта. На этом этапе очень важно писать чистый код и провести правильную интеграцию, что-бы в дальнейшем получить высокую скорость загрузки ресурса в браузерах.
4
Тестирование
После окончания процесса разработки лендинг пейдж мы проводим тестирование всего функционала сайта, как десктопной, так и мобильной его версий. В случае обнаружения каких-либо багов наши программисты тут же их устраняют. Мы уделяем большое внимание правильному функционированию сайта. Наши клиенты получают полностью рабочий продукт!
5
Аналитика
Важнейшее преимущество посадочной страницы как бизнеса – это аналитика. Вы сможете отслеживать практически каждое действие посетителя сайта, анализировать эффективность вложения каждого потраченного на онлайновую рекламу доллара. При грамотном применении, такая информация может дать действительно огромные преимущества.
6
немного о стоимости
Цена создания лендинг пейдж
Цена разработки лендинг пейдж в нашей компании стартует от 800 USD. Стоимость лендинг пейдж зависит от продаваемого продукта, сложности дизайна и анимаций. При заказе комплексных услуг (разработка посадочной страницы, внутренняя оптимизация, контекстная реклама) действует система скидок от 10% до 20%.
Наши преимущества
105 +

Проектов, которыми мы гордимся!

5
Лет на рынке информационных технологий
14
Cпециалистов в нашей команде!
100 %
Довольных клиентов